Cougars U of M Morris Women's Soccer
Targeted Advertising

The Team

  • Schedule
  • Team
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Sat, Aug 27
MSU Moorhead
Cougar Field
12:00pm
--/--
Fri, Sept 2
North Central
Minneapolis, MN
5:00pm
--/--
Sat, Sept 3
Hamline
St. Paul, MN
4:00pm
--/--
Mon, Sept 5
Central
Pella, IA
11:00am
--/--
Sat, Sept 10
Wisconsin-Superior
Cougar Field
1:00pm
--/--
Fri, Sept 16
Crown
St. Bonifacius, MN
4:00pm
--/--
Sat, Sept 17
Northwestern
St. Paul, MN
2:00pm
--/--
Sat, Sept 24
St. Scholastica
Cougar Field
2:00pm
--/--
Sun, Sept 25
Northland
Cougar Field
2:00pm
--/--
Fri, Sept 30
Bethany Lutheran
Mankato, MN
4:00pm
--/--
Sat, Oct 1
Martin Luther
New Ulm, MN
2:00pm
--/--
Tue, Oct 4 Augsburg Cougar Field 3:30pm --/--
Fri, Oct 7
Presentation
Aberdeen, SD
4:00pm
--/--
Sun, Oct 9
Presentation
Cougar Field
12:00pm
--/--
Sat, Oct 15
Northland
Ashland, WI
12:00pm
--/--
Sun, Oct 16
St. Scholastica
Duluth, MN
12:00pm
--/--
Fri, Oct 21
Northwestern
Cougar Field
1:30pm
--/--
Sat, Oct 22
Crown
Cougar Field
12:00pm
--/--
Fri, Oct 28
Martin Luther
Cougar Field
1:30pm
--/--
Sat, Oct 29
Bethany Lutheran
Cougar Field
12:00pm
--/--
  • No Team Posts Found!