Sponsored by Player of the Game NovaCare, Prairie Ridge, West Central Screen & Print

 

Fall 2017 Sports:

  • Monday, Aug. 28 – Emma Thorfinnson, Minnewaska Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Aug. 29 – Jenna Howden, MACA Volleyball
  • Thursday, Aug. 31 – Jack Blevins, Minnewaska Football
  • Friday, Sept. 1 – Darrin Wibstad/Jake Hintermeister, B-E Football
  • Friday, Sept. 1 – Camden Arndt, MACA Football
  • Tuesday, Sept. 5 – Tylaina Issendorf, CGB Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 7 – Hannah Anderson, WCA Volleyball
  • Friday, Sept. 8 – Connor Koebernick, MACA Football
  • Friday, Sept. 8 – Cedric Barnes, CGB Football
  • Tuesday, Sept. 12 – Sydney Hynnek, CGB Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 14 – Jenna Larsen, MACA Volleyball
  • Friday, Sept. 15 – Camden Ardnt, MACA Football
  • Friday, Sept. 15 – Nick Thorstad, B-E Football
  • Monday, Sept. 18 – Madison Quinn, B-E Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Sept. 19 – Jenna Howden/Karly Fehr, MACA Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 21 – Bailey Marty, MACA Volleyball
  • Friday, Sept. 22 – Gage Wevley/Brady Cardwell, MACA Football
  • Friday, Sept. 23 – Tanner Bitzan, B-E Football
  • Monday, Sept. 25 – Scout Cronen, WHN Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Sept. 26 – Karly Fehr, MACA Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 27 – Callie Vold, CGB Volleyball
  • Thursday, Sept. 27 – Bailey Schaefer, B-E Volleyball
  • Friday, Sept. 28 – Kyle Staebler, MACA Football
  • Friday, Sept. 28 – Matt Gruber, Minnewaska Football
  • Friday, Sept. 28 – Kaleb Koehl/Josh Birr, Hancock Football
  • Monday, Oct. 2 – Allie Satterlie, B-E Volleyball
  • Thursday, Oct. 5 – Emma Botker, CGB Volleyball
  • Friday, Oct. 6 – Gage Wevley, MACA Football
  • Friday, Oct. 6 – Bryce Hoffmann, CGB Football
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10 – Riley Decker, MACA Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10 – Scout Cronen, WHN Volleyball
  • Thursday, Oct. 12 – Karly Fehr/Bailey Marty, MACA Volleyball
  • Friday, Oct. 13 – Dylan Gillespie, MACA Football
  • Friday, Oct. 13 – Gideon Joos, Hancock Football
  • Friday, Oct. 13 – Jason Murphy, CGB Football
  • Monday, Oct. 16 – Kennedi Wright, WHN Volleyball
  • Tuesday, Oct. 17 – Karly Fehr/Jenna Howden/Jenna Larsen/Islande Sperr, MACA Volleyball