Sponsored by Player of the Game NovaCare, Prairie Ridge, West Central Screen & Print

 

Winter 2016 Sports:

  • Tuesday, Nov. 29: Girls Basketball: Lauren Landowski, B-E
  • Thursday, Dec. 1: WR – Jacob Boots, MAHACA;WR – Gideon Joos, MAHACA
  • Friday, Dec. 2:  WR – Gage Wevley, MAHACA;GB – Emma Schmidt, WHN
  • Saturday, Dec. 3:  GH – Abby Hoffman, MBA; BH – Tony Bruns, MBA; BB – Zack Deal, WHN; GB – Hannah Gail, WHN

Fall 2016 Sports:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 30: VB – Jenna Howden, MACA
  • Friday, Sept. 2: FB – Chase Metzger, MACA; FB – Ryan Christianson, Minnewaska
  • Tuesday, Sept. 6: VB – Scout Cronen, WHN
  • Thursday, Sept. 8: VB – Karly Fehr, MACA; VB – Amanda Nissen, Benson
  • Friday, Sept. 9: FB – Taylor Bitzan, B-E; FB – Andrew Shaw – Hancock; FB – Jacob Zosel – MACA
  • Monday, Sept. 12: VB – Elizabeth Schiele, B-E
  • Tuesday, Sept. 13: VB – Callie Vold, CGB
  • Thursday, Sept. 15:  VB – Jenna Larsen, MACA
  • Friday, Sept. 16:  FB – Jake Hasbargen, WHN;  FB – Lukas Adelman, Hunter Turner, Luke Lampert, Bryce Hoffmann, Austin Kipp, CGB;  FB – Toby Sayles, Paul Hocket, MACA
  • Monday, Sept. 19: VB – Anna Rinke, WHN
  • Tuesday, Sept. 20: VB – Hannah Gail, WHN
  • Thursday, Sept. 22: VB – Ashley Solvie, MACA
  • Friday, Sept. 23: FB – Jake Hintermeister, B-E: FB – Dacotah Luepcke, Ryan Dietz – MACA
  • Tuesday, Sept. 27: VB – Demara Bumgardner, WCA; VB – Tess Steiner, Hancock
  • Thursday, Sept. 29: VB – Shyanna Behrens, Lizzy Friedrich, B-E
  • Friday, Oct. 1st: FB – Denner Dougherty, MACA; FB – Caden Fernholz, WCA/A; FB – Adam Jaeger, BBE
  • Tuesday, Oct. 4: VB – Marlie Maanum, CGB; VB – Katie Merrick, WCA
  • Thursday, Oct. 6: VB – Riley Decker, MACA
  • Friday, Oct. 7: FB – Jacob Zosel, MACA; FB – Max Donnelly, WHN; FB – Zach Copa, Hancock
  • Monday, Oct. 10:  VB – Mikaelya Bork, CGB
  • Thursday, Oct. 13: VB – Brooke Gillespie, MACA
  • Friday, Oct. 140; FB – Dylan Gillespie, Toby Sayles, MACA; FB – Eric Berger, WHN
  • Monday, Oct. 17: VB – Kylee Hanson, Allie Satterlie, B-E; VB – Bailey Kracht, WHN.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 19: FB – Tyler Reese, Taylor Zeltwanger, Hancock; FB – Camden Arndt, Brenden Goulet, MACA
  • Monday, Oct. 24: VB – Sabrina Mattson, Hancock; VB – Brianna Kreft, WCA
  • Tuesday, Oct. 25: FB – Ryan Christianson, Minnewaska; FB – McKenon Plaster, B-E; FB – Max Donnelly, WHN; FB – Riley Kleindl, CGB
  • Thursday, Oct. 27:   Kylee Hanson, B-E; VB – Kassandra Algarate, Hancock; VB – Anna Rinke, Hannah Gail, WHN
  • Friday, Oct. 28: VB – Brooke Gillespie, Ashley Solvie, MACA
  • Saturday, Oct. 29:  FB – Zack Deal, Max Donnelly, WHN; FB – Taylor Bitzan, B-E
  • Tuesday, Nov. 1: VB – Karly Fehr, MACA
  • Thursday, Nov. 3: VB – Nicole Solvie, MACA
  • Saturday, Nov. 5: VB – Karly Fehr, Brooke Gillespie, MACA
  • Thursday, Nov. 10: VB – Riley Decker, MACA
  • Friday, Nov. 11: VB – Brooke Gillespie, MACA
  • Saturday, Nov. 12: VB – Ashley Solvie, MACA