2018 Fall Sports Broadcast Schedule

This schedule is subject to change




 

Date

Sport

Time

Matchup

Location

Station

Tuesday, Aug. 28

VB

7:30

MACA vs. NL-S

New London

KKOK

Thursday, Aug. 30

FB
FB

3:30
4:30

Underwood vs. CGB
Hancock vs. Park Christian

Graceville
Moorhead 

KKOK
KMRS 

Friday, Aug. 31 

FB
FB 

7:00 
7:00

Holdingford vs. MACA
Breckenridge vs. WCA/Ashby 

Morris
Barrett 

KMRS
KKOK 

Saturday, Sept. 1

FB

6:00

Cougars vs. UW-River Falls

River Falls, WI

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 4

VB

7:30 

Hillcrest vs. B-E 

Evansville 

KKOK 

Thursday, Sept. 6 

VB
VB

7:30
7:30

BOLD vs. MACA
ACGC vs. Minnewaska 

Morris
Glenwood

KMRS
KKOK 

Friday, Sept. 7

FB
FB

7:00
3:30

MACA vs. Montevideo
WHN vs. CGB

Montevideo
Graceville

KMRS
KKOK 

Saturday, Sept. 8

FB

7:00

Cougars vs. Valley City St.

Valley City, ND

KKOK

Monday, Sept. 10

VB

7:15

Hancock vs. Ashby

Ashby

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 11

VB

7:30

Hancock vs. Ortonville

Ortonville

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 13

VB

7:30

CGB vs. WCA

Barrett

KKOK

Friday, Sept. 14

FB
FB

7:00
7:00

MACA vs. ACGC
B-E vs. WHN

Grove City
Wheaton

KMRS
KKOK

Saturday, Sept. 15

FB

12:00

Cougars vs. MacMurray 

Jacksonville, Ill

KKOK

Monday, Sept. 17

VB

7:30

B-E vs. Hancock

Hancock

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 18

VB

7:30

Sauk Centre vs. MACA

Morris

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 20

VB
VB

7:30
7:30

Minnewaska vs. MACA
WCA vs. Hancock

Morris
Hancock

KKOK
KMRS

Friday, Sept. 21

FB
FB

7:00
7:00

Benson vs. MACA
Wadena vs. WCA

Morris
Barrett

KMRS
KKOK

Saturday, Sept. 22

FB

12:00

Iowa Wesleyan vs. Cougars

Morris

KKOK

Monday, Sept. 24

VB

7:30

B-E vs. WCA

Barrett

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 25

VB

7:30

MACA vs. Montevideo

Montevideo

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 27

VB

7:15

WHN vs. CGB

Graceville

KKOK

Friday, Sept. 28

FB
FB
FB

7:00
3:30
7:00

Minnewaska vs. MACA
B-E vs. CGB
Hancock vs. WHN

Morris
Graceville
Wheaton

KMRS
KKOK
KKOK

Monday, Oct. 1

VB

7:30

WHN vs. Underwood

Underwood

KKOK

Tuesday, Oct. 2

VB
VB

7:30
7:30

WCA vs. CGB
Hancock vs. WHN

Graceville
Wheaton

KKOK
KMRS

Thursday, Oct. 4

VB
VB

7:30
7:30

ACGC vs. MACA
CGB vs. Hancock

Morris
Hancock

KMRS
KKOK

Friday, Oct. 5

FB
FB

7:00
7:00

MACA vs. Osakis
Sauk Centre vs. Minnewaska

Osakis
Glenwood

KMRS
KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 6

FB

1:00

Crown vs. Cougars

Morris

KMRS

Monday, Oct. 8

VB

7:30

WHN vs. Ashby

Ashby

KKOK

Tuesday, Oct. 9

VB
VB

7:30
7:30

WCA vs. Hancock
Melrose vs. MACA

Hancock
Morris

KKOK
KMRS

Thursday, Oct. 11

VB

7:30

MACA vs. Sauk Centre

Sauk Centre

KKOK

Friday, Oct. 12

FB
FB

7:00
7:00

Sauk Centre vs. MACA
CGB vs. Hancock

Morris
Hancock

KMRS
KKOK

Monday, Oct. 15

VB

7:30

WHN vs. B-E

Evansville

KKOK

Tuesday, Oct. 16

VB

7:30

MACA vs. Minnewaska

Glenwood

KKOK

Wednesday, Oct. 17

FB
FB

7:00
7:00

MACA vs. BOLD
Hancock vs. B-E

Bird Island
Brandon

KMRS
KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 20

FB

12:00

Cougars vs. Westminster

Fulton, MO

KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 27

FB

1:00

Martin Luther vs. Cougars

Morris

KKOK

Saturday, Nov. 3

FB

3:00

Cougars vs. St. Scholastica

Duluth

KKOK

Saturday, Nov. 10

FB

12:00

Greenville vs. Cougars

Morris

KKOK