2014 Fall Sports Broadcast Schedule

2014 FALL SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE        DAY       TEAMS        TIME     STATION  SPORT

8/25/14 Monday B-B-E @Ma/C-A 7:30pm      AM          VB

8/26/14 Tuesday C-G-B @ Ashby 7:30pm       FM           VB

8/29/14 Friday Melrose @ Ma/C-A 8:00pm   AM           FB

8/29/14 Friday Ashby @ W/H-N 7:00pm        FM           FB

9/2/14 Tuesday Ma/C-A @ Waska 7:30pm      FM           VB

9/4/14 Thursday W/H-N @ Hancock 7:30pm FM          VB

9/5/14 Friday Ma/C-A @ Montevideo 7:00pm AM       FB

9/5/14 Friday C-G-B @ Hancock 7:00pm            FM         FB

9/6/14 Saturday Wheaton Invitational 9:00am FM       VB

  • W/H-N, C-G-B, Waska

9/6/14 Saturday Hamline @ UMM 7:00pm         FM       FB

9/8/14 Monday Hancock @ WCA 7:30pm           FM        VB

9/9/14 Tuesday B-E @ Hancock 7:30pm             FM        VB

9/11/14 Thursday Ma/C-A @ Montevideo 7:30pm AM VB

9/12/14 Friday YME @ Ma/C-A 7:00pm           AM         FB

9/12/14 Friday Hancock @ B-E 7:00pm            FM          FB

9/13/14 Saturday Greenville @ UMM 12:00pm FM      FB

9/16/14 Tuesday A-C-GC @ Ma/C-A 7:30pm      FM      VB

9/18/14 Thursday W/H-N @ C-G-B 7:30pm         FM      VB

9/19/14 Friday W/H/N @ C-G-B 3:30pm               FM      FB

9/19/14 Friday Ma/C-A @ Sauk Centre 7:00pm AM    FB

9/20/14 Saturday Iowa Wesleyan @ UMM 12:00pm FM FB

9/23/14 Tuesday Ma/C-A @ NL-S 7:30pm          FM       VB

9/25/14 Thursday B-E @ Ashby 7:30pm              FM       VB

9/26/14 Friday Ma/C-A @ Benson 7:00pm         AM       FB

9/26/14 Friday Hancock @ W/H-N 7:30pm        FM       FB

9/27/14 Saturday UMM @ Eureka 12:00pm       FM        FB

9/30/14 Tuesday Benson @ Ma/C-A 7:30pm     AM      VB

10/2/14 Thursday C-G-B @ Hancock 7:30pm     FM      VB

10/3/14 Friday B.O.L.D. @ MaC-A 7:00pm         AM       FB

10/3/14 Friday W/H-N @ B-E 7:00pm                 FM         FB

10/4/14 Saturday Westminster @ UMM 12:00pm FM FB

10/6/14 Monday WCA @ C-G-B 7:30pm             FM        VB

10/7/14 Tuesday Waska @ Ma/C-A 7:30pm    FM         VB

10/9/14 Thursday C-G-B @ W/H-N 7:30pm     FM        VB

10/10/14 Friday Ma/C-A @ Waska 7:00pm     AM        FB

10/10/14 Friday WCA @ New York Mills 7:00pm FM  FB

10/11/14 Saturday UMM @ Northwestern 1:00pm FM FB

10/13/14 Monday W/H-N @ Ashby 7:30pm      FM      VB

10/14/14 Tuesday Montevideo @ Ma/C-A 7:30pm AM VB

10/15/14 Wednesday Paynesville @ Ma/C-A 7:00pm AM FB

10/15/14 Wednesday C-G-B @ Ashby 7:00pm   FM      FB

10/18/14 Saturday UMM @ Crown 6:00pm         FM      FB