2016 Fall Sports Broadcast Schedule

This schedule is subject to change





Date

Time

Sport

Matchup

Station

Tuesday, Aug. 30

7:30

VB

MACA vs. NL-S

KKOK

Friday, Sept. 2

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

MACA vs. WCA

Holdingford vs. Minnewaska

KMRS

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 6

7:30

VB

WCA vs. W/HN

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 8

 

7:30

7:30

VB

VB

Benson vs. Minnewaska

ACGC vs MACA

KKOK

KMRS

Friday, Sept. 9

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

ACGC vs. MACA

Hancock vs. B-E

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Sept. 10

 

12:00

2:00

CFB       FB

Greenville College vs. Cougars

Montevideo vs. Minnewaska

KKOK

KMRS

Monday, Sept. 12

7:15

VB

B-E vs. Hancock

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 13

7:30

VB

CGB vs. Hancock

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 15

7:30

VB

Minnewaska vs. MACA

KKOK

Friday, Sept. 16

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

MACA vs. Benson

CGB vs. W/HN

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Sept. 17

7:00

CGB

Cougars vs. Northwestern

KKOK

Monday, Sept. 19

7:30

VB

W/HN vs. Ashby

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 20

7:30

VB

CGB vs. W/HN

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 22

7:30

VB

BOLD vs. MACA

KKOK

Friday, Sept. 23

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

Minnewaska vs. MACA

CGB vs. B-E

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Sept. 24

12:00

CFB

Iowa Wesleyen vs. Cougars

KKOK

Tuesday, Sept. 27

7:30

VB

WCA vs. Hancock

KKOK

Thursday, Sept. 29

7:15

VB

Ashby vs. B-E

KKOK

Friday, Sept. 30

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

Yellow Medicine East vs. MACA

BBE vs. WCA

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 1

12:00

CFB

Cougars vs. MacMurray

KKOK

Tuesday, Oct. 4

7:30

VB

CGB vs. WCA

KKOK

Thursday, Oct. 6

7:30

VB

Montevideo vs. MACA

KMRS

Friday, Oct. 7

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

MACA vs. Sauk Centre

Hancock vs. W/HN

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 8

6:00

CFB

Martin Luther vs. Cougars

KKOK

Monday, Oct. 10

7:00

VB

Tri-State vs. CGB

KMRS

Tuesday, Oct. 11

7:30

VB

MACA vs. Minnewaska

KKOK

Thursday, Oct. 13

7:30

VB

Sauk Centre vs. MACA

KMRS

Friday, Oct. 14

7:00

7:00

FB

FB

MACA vs. BOLD

B-E vs. W/HN

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 15

6:00

CFB

Cougars vs. Crown College

KKOK

Monday, Oct. 17

7:30

VB

W/HN vs. B-E

KKOK

Wednesday, Oct. 19

7:00

3:30

FB

FB

Montevideo vs. MACA

Hancock vs. CGB

KMRS

KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 22

2:00

CFB

St. Scholastica vs. Cougars

KKOK

Saturday, Oct. 29

12:00

CFB

Cougars vs. Eureka College

KKOK

Saturday, Nov. 5

12:00

CFB

Westminster College vs. Cougars

KKOK

Saturday, Nov. 11

12:00

CFB

Cougars vs. Maranatha Baptist

KKOK