16-17 Spring Sports Broadcast Schedule

This schedule is subject to change





  

Date

Sport

Time

Matchup

Location

Station

Thursday, April 20

BB

4:00

WCA vs. Hancock – note location

Chokio

KKOK

Friday, April 21

BB

7:30

Pelican Rapids vs. MACA

Morris

KKOK

Saturday, April 22

SB

SB

SB

10:00

12:00

200

Annandale vs. WHN

TBA vs. MACA

TBA vs. MACA

Morris

Morris

Morris

KKOK

KKOK

KKOK

Monday, April 24

BB

5:00

WHN vs. WCA

Barrett

KKOK

Tuesday, April 25

BB

5:00

MACA vs. Melrose

Melrose

KKOK

Thursday, April 27

SB

5:00

MACA vs. Minnewaska

Glenwood

KKOK

Friday, April 28

SB

5:00

MACA vs. NL-S

New London

KKOK

Monday, May 1

BB

5:00

WHN vs. Hancock

Hancock

KKOK

Tuesday, May 2

BB

5:00

Minnewaska vs. MACA

Morris

KKOK

Thursday, May 4

SB

5:00

CGB vs. Hancock

Hancock

KKOK

Friday, May 5

BB

4:30

Paynesville vs. Minnewaska

Glenwood

KKOK

Monday, May 8

SB

5:00

WHN vs. B-E

Brandon

KKOK

Tuesday, May 9

BB

4:00

Sauk Centre vs. MACA (DH)

Morris

KKOK

Thursday, May 11

SB

5:00

MACA vs. Melrose

Melrose

KKOK

Friday, May 12

SB

5:00

CGB vs. WHN

Wheaton

KKOK

Monday, May 15

BB

5:00

Ortonville vs. CGB

Clinton

KMRS

Tuesday, May 16

SB

5:00

Minnewaska vs. MACA

Morris

KKOK

Thursday, May 18

SB

5:00

MACA vs. B-E

Brandon

KKOK

Friday, May 19

SB

5:00

WHN vs. WCA

Barrett

KKOK

Monday, May 22

BB

5:00

Parkers Prairie vs. B-E

Evansville

KKOK