16-17 Winter Sports Broadcast Schedule

This schedule is subject to change





  

Date

Time

Sports

Matchup

Location

Station

Thursday, Jan. 12

WR

BB

5:00

7:15

Osakis Triangular

Parkers Prairie vs. B-E

Osakis

 

KMRS

KKOK

Friday, Jan. 13

BB

7:30

Hancock vs. CGB

Graceville

KKOK

Saturday, Jan. 14

WR

9:00

Minnewaska Tournament

Glenwood

KKOK

Monday, Jan. 16

GB

7:30

Hillcrest vs. WCA

Barret

KKOK

Tuesday, Jan. 17

WR

GB

BB

7:30

6:00

7:30

WCA/ABE vs. MAHACA

Breck vs MACA

Breck vs MACA

Morris

Breckenridge

Breckenrige

KKOK

KMRS

KMRS

Thursday, Jan. 19

WR

BB

7:30

7:30

Minnewaska vs. BOLD

MACA vs. Montevideo

Olivia

Montevideo

KKOK

KMRS

Friday, Jan. 20

BB

7:30

WHN vs. WCA

Barrett

KKOK

Saturday, Jan. 21

BB

2:45

Osakis vs. B-E

 

KKOK

Monday, Jan. 23

GB

7:15

Minnewaska vs. YME

 

KKOK

Tuesday, Jan. 24

BB

7:30

Minnewaska vs. MACA

Morris

KKOK

Thursday, Jan. 26

WR

GB

5:00

7:30

Wadena Triangular

BOLD vs. MACA

Wadena

Morris

KKOK

KMRS

Friday, Jan. 27

GB

7:30

CGB vs. WHN

Wheaton

KKOK

Saturday, Jan. 28

WR

9:00

West Central Conference

Grove City

KKOK

Monday, Jan. 30

GB

7:30

Ashby vs. WCA

Barrett

KKOK

Tuesday, Jan. 31

WR

GB

7:30

7:30

Frazee vs. WCA/ABE

WHN vs. MACA

 

Morris

KKOK

KMRS

Thursday, Feb. 2

WR

BB

7:30

7:30

Border West vs. MAHACA

Ortonville vs. CGB

Morris

Graceville

KKOK

KMRS

Friday, Feb. 3

BB

7:30

MACA vs. Sauk Centre

Sauk Centre

KKOK

Monday, Feb. 6

GB

7:15

Parkers Prairie vs. B-E

 

KKOK

Tuesday, Feb. 7

WR

BB

5:00

7:30

Wheaton Triangular

B-E vs. Hancock

Wheaton

Hancock

KMRS

KKOK

Thursday, Feb. 9

WR

GB

GH

7:30

7:30

TBD

Prairie Conf. Championship

Minnewaska vs. MACA

Section 6A Playoffs

PP

Morris

KKOK

KMRS

Friday, Feb. 10

BB

7:30

Montevideo vs. Minnewaska

Glenwood

KKOK

Saturday, Feb. 11

WR

BB

BB

BB

9:00

12:00

2:00

4:00

Morris Tournament

WCA vs. Ortonville

WHN vs. Hillcrest

CGB vs. Hancock

Morris

UMM

UMM

UMM

KMRS

KKOK

KKOK

KKOK

Monday, Feb. 13

GB

7:30

WCA vs. CGB

Graceville

KKOK

Tuesday, Feb. 14

WR

BB

TBD

7:30

5A/6A Section Duals

MACA vs. Melrose

 

Melrose

KKOK

KMRS

Thursday, Feb. 16

GB

7:30

CGB vs. B-E

 

KKOK

Friday, Feb. 17

WR

TBD

5A/6A Section Finals

 

KKOK

Saturday, Feb. 18

WR

GB

BB

TBD

4:30

6:30

8AA Section Duals

Ortonville vs Hancock

Ortonville vs Hancock

 

Hancock

Hancock

KKOK

KMRS

KMRS

Monday, Feb. 20

GB

BB

6:00

7:30

WCA vs MACA

WCA vs MACA

Morris

Morris

KMRS

KMRS

Tuesday, Feb. 21

BB

BH

7:30

TBD

WHN vs. CGB

Section 3A Playoffs

Graceville

KKOK

KMRS

Thursday, Feb. 23

GB

7:30

Hancock vs. B-E

 

KKOK

Friday, Feb. 24

WR

TBD

Section Individuals

 

KKOK

Saturday, Feb. 25

WR

GB

TBD

TBD

Section Individuals

Section 3AA Playoffs

 

 

Monday, Feb. 27

GB

TBD

Section 6A Playoffs

 

 

Thursday, March 2

WR

TBD

State Team Tournament

St. Paul

KKOK

Friday, March 3

WR

BB

TBD

TBD

State Individual Tournament

Section 6A Playoffs

St. Paul

 

Saturday, March 4

WR

BB

TBD

TBD

State Individual Tournament

Section 3AA Playoffs

St. Paul