Rain Gauge Report

Connect

Brought to you by:

What does your rain gauge measure?  Call us at 320-589-3131

September:

Wednesday, September 20

  • .7″ – Southwest of Starbuck
  • 1″ – Chokio
  • 1″ – 10 miles south of Morris
  • .8″ – South St. in Morris
  • .68″ – 1 mile south of Herman

August:

Thursday, August 17

  • 2″ – East side of Morris
  • 2″ – Skyview Additions in Morris
  • 2.5″ – South Oregon Ave. in Morris
  • 1.5″ – Chokio
  • 1.4″ – Northwest of Chokio
  • 1.6″ – Southwest of Starbuck
  • 2.1″ – 1 mile north of Cyrus
  • 2.5″ – West of Alberta
  • 1.8″ – Swan Lake Research Farm
  • 1.96″ – Hancock

Monday, August 14:

  • .95″ in Chokio
  • 2.56 east side of Morris (over all total)

Sunday, August 13:

  • 1.31″ city of Hancock
  • 2.1″ southwest of Chokio
  • 1.68″ city of Chokio
  • 1.39″ east of Morris
  • 1.5″  a mile north of Cyrus
  • 1.6″ southwest of Starbuck

Wednesday, August 9:

  • East Morris – 1.14″
  • Chokio – .97″
  • 6 miles south of Chokio – 1.5″
  • Hancock – .77″
  • Southwest Starbuck – .9″

Thursday, August 3

  • Chokio – 1.97”
  • South of Chokio – 1”
  • Northwest of Chokio – 1.7”
  • Chokio – 2.6”
  • Southwest of Starbuck – 1.4”
  • 5 miles south of Starbuck – 1.22”
  • East side of Morris – .92”
  • Hancock – 1.1”

July:

Wednesday, July 12

  • .17″ in Hancock
  • .05″ in Chokio
  • 0.25″ 3.2 miles West of Kensington

 June:

Tuesday, June 13

  • 3.10″ a mile north of Cyrus
  • 2.3″ in city of Hancock
  • .9″ 5 miles south of Starbuck
  • 1.03″ at West Central Experiment Station
  • 1.75″ at East 2nd Street in Morris
  • 1.5″  6 miles south of Chokio
 Wednesday, June 14
  • 2 miles East of Herman, North side of Ohlsrud Lake – 3.9” of rain (2 day total), 2.05″ last night
  • Alberta – 1 inch
Sat-Sun, June 17-18:
  • 0.19″  at WCROC
Monday, June 19:
  • 0.03 at WCROC
Wednesday, June 28:
  • 1.8” in Villard
  • .06” 3 miles south of Hoffman
  • .46” 6 miles Southeast of Hancock

Sponsored by: