Morris Chamber Annual Meeting & Banquet 18 Jan 18

The Annual Meeting and Banquet for the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce was held the evening of Wednesday, January 17th at Oyate Hall on the U of M, Morris Campus.  The new Chamber Board members are Pictured from left to right: Larry Ringgenberg- Dacotah Bank, Rusty Nielsen- SCMC, and Joseph Ishimwe- Stevens County Farm Bureau